Board of Directors

  • Celso Boscariol, Q.C.  Chair
  • Dr. Gernot Wieland  Vice-Chair
  • Norman Tsui  Secretary/Treasurer
  • Michelle Chang
  • Steve Fleck
  • Bruno De Vita, Q.C.
  • Maria Harris
  • Christopher Ireland
  • Dan Moric
  • Walter Mustapich
  • Liam O'Loughlin
  • Dr. Herbert Rosengarten
  • Amy Sundberg
  • Mimi Tang
  • Franco Trasolini
  • Tino Varelas
  • Most Rev. Archbishop J. Michael Miller, CSB, ex officio
  • Bishop Stephen Jensen, ex officio
  • Dr. Peter Meehan, ex officio

Education Council 

The duties of the Education Council are to provide for the academic supervision of curriculum, instruction, and education offered by the College. It has the right and obligation to make decisions on certain academic matters, strictly in accordance with the purpose of realizing the mandate of the College. In addition, the Education Council will advise the Board on matters that involve the development of educational policy. 
The Education Council will also consult with and consider the recommendations of all faculty, recognizing the important role of the faculty in academic governance. The ultimate responsibility for academic governance remains with the Education Council. 
  • Dr. Peter Meehan, ex officio 
  • Dr. Paul Burns, ex officio 
  • Gabriel Pillay, ex officio 
  • Alessandro Bertilli
  • Christina Dumont
  • Thansy Mahendran
  • Dr. Germaine McKenzie
  • Dr. Ian Rocksborough-Smith
  • Dr. Bettina Stumm 
  • Dr. Gernot Wieland  
  • Dr. Kelleen Wiseman
  • Dr. Ghassem Zarbi
map About Us
Mission and Vision

Corpus Christi pursues its mission through our undergraduate program in the humanities.

map About Us

Search the directory for staff contact information.